What the!

So, I go into the hospital for all these tests, keep up with my homework, come home from the hospital, study a little, give up on studying because I’m just flat out frustrated, take my exam, and whammo, an 84!

My highest grade to date.

What the heck is going on? It was a difficult exam, the whole time I was thinking I’m going to get a D, but then a B? Clearly it was opposite day.

I am grateful. Truly. But what fresh craziness is this? I feel like I am in an M.C. Escher painting.

Escher's_Relativity
“Relativity” by M.C. Escher
Leave a Reply

